Taco Bell Canada | Food Menu | Vegetarian


Chilli Cheese Burrio

// END #product_container

The above menu items have been designed with lacto-ovo vegetarian diets in mind, which allow the consumption of dairy and eggs but does not include any animal byproducts. Please note that in some restaurants we use the same frying oil to prepare menu items that may or may not contain meat. All vegetarian ingredients are handled by our employees in common with meat ingredients, which may not be acceptable to certain types of vegetarian diets. We cannot guarantee that cross contact with meat products will not occur and neither Taco Bell ®, our employees, nor our franchisees assume any responsibility for such cross contact. For information on vegetarian and vegan ingredients, please click here.