Cheesy Fries
Chili Cheese Fries
Fries Supreme
Nachos and Cheese
Nachos Supreme
Fries
American Vegetarian Association certified Vegetarian food items, are lacto-ovo, allowing consumption of dairy and eggs but not animal byproducts. We may use the same frying oil to prepare menu items that could contain meat. Vegetarian and meat ingredients are handled in common, and cross contact may occur, which may not be acceptable to certain types of vegetarian diets. Neither Taco Bell®, our employees, our franchisees nor the AVA assume any responsibility for such cross contact.